Start a new topic

Distroying a user


When I destroy a user do I have to un-register his devices first, or is that automatically done as part of the destroy?


Hi Gary, you will need to unregister the devices before deleting the user.
Oh oh,

Ok, I will do this in the future.

However, I already destroyed some,

Will those tokens eventually be released by Google and Apple?

I think I read someplace that Apple periodically releases old registrations.
Login or Signup to post a comment