Start a new topic

Distroying a user

Hi,



When I destroy a user do I have to un-register his devices first, or is that automatically done as part of the destroy?



Gary

Oh oh,



Ok, I will do this in the future.



However, I already destroyed some,



Will those tokens eventually be released by Google and Apple?



I think I read someplace that Apple periodically releases old registrations.
Hi Gary, you will need to unregister the devices before deleting the user.
Login or Signup to post a comment