Start a new topic

How do you destroy a user in the new web console?

Neither the destroy nor suspend button remove a user.

Hi Daniel,

This is a display bug that we're working on a fix for! Thanks for reporting it!

Any update on this?

Hi Sitian, this issue has been addressed some time ago, and is now working as intended. I have locked this topic in order to make this clearer in the future.

You can use the "Destroy user" option as intended now.